2018-19 Seneca Sting Men's Basketball Tryouts

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri. 7 at Tryout # 8:00pm Newnham
Tue. 11 at Tryout # 8:00pm Newnham
Thu. 13 at Tryout # 6:00pm Newnham
# Exhibition

2018-19 Seneca Sting Men's Basketball Exhibition Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links

2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-3
Pct. .850
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 8-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 86.4
FG % 44.2
3PT % 36.5
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 43.2
Ast per game 15.6
October
Sun Oct 14
at
TBA
La Cite #
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 106-56
Georgian *
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
L, 72-71
Centennial *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 110-58
Fleming *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 107-45
Durham *
Newnham Campus
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 90-73
Canadore *
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 73-70
George Brown *
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
W, 84-77
Loyalist *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 90-62
St. Lawrence *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 82-72
Algonquin *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 101-60
La Cite *
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Fanshawe #
@ George Brown College (Toronto, ON) OCAA East/West Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 97-90
Sheridan #
@ George Brown East/West Holiday Series
N
January
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 90-52
Algonquin *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 92-58
La Cite *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 72-61
St. Lawrence *
King Campus
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 100-56
Loyalist *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 84-33
Canadore *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 71-49
Fleming *
A
February
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 85-69
Durham *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 92-69
Georgian *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Centennial *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 82-68
George Brown *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 100-78
St. Clair * #
Game A
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 83-51
Redeemer * #
Game #3
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 84-63
Sheridan * #
Game #7
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 79-65
Niagara * #
Bronze Medal Game
A
# Exhibition
* Conference